customerservice October 17, 2016 20:23 Updated Follow To delete a list you created, hover over it in your dashboard's list tab and click the trash can. This is irreversible though so make sure you really want to! Related articles How do I cancel my account? How can I edit my list? What are lists? I just joined. How do I get started? How do I unlink a connected account? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.